(Untitled)

I really liked the nature walk I was impressed by the beaver damn. I liked how the tress where angled falling. I liked the little insects on the tress.

Beaver Damn. The beaver damn logs where turning green/rotting. The beaver damn made beautiful water sounds. The beaver damn has very tall.

Tress Angle position. I liked how the trees where falling down. There where small/big logs on the floor. The logs had bees/hornets inside the weak logs.

Colorful insects There are so many colorful insects like spiders, The coolest one I found was a brite red spider. There where hornets in that weak log I said and I think I got stung by one

Thats why I liked the nature walk I liked the cool little insects,trees,beaver damn. I wish i could of stayed their longer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *