(Untitled)

If we had after school with mis jants. I would want to play soccer or maybe chat/talk with friends or maybe draw or paint in art clas in gym and I would be nice if there was a phone activity where we could use are phones.

I would want to play soccer inside the gym and out of the heat with my friends in 6th/8th grade.

I would be nice of we could chat in the media center in the sofas and and play games with friends mobile.

I would like to draw with big posters in the gym and play with my friends and drawing contest.

I would like to use are phones in the media center with the sofas with friends and play computer games in the media center.

2 thoughts on “(Untitled)

  1. Eric,
    Those are good ideas! I think you included something that everyone would enjoy. Yes, you definitely will be able to use your phones and computers and chat! We’ve got the gym for sports. Hope you’ll be there!!

  2. I like how you want to play soccer inside with 6th/8th graders. I like how you said you wanted to use mobile to play games and chat with other people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *