Lebron James

I want to meet lebron james.  He is the best basket ball player in the world I want to meet him because I want to get better at basket ball so when i grow up I will be good as him.  We would play computer games. Lebron james was born in December 30, 1984 he is 33 right now. LeBron James in High School. LeBron James was perhaps the most heralded high school player in history while at St. Vincent-St. Mary High School in Akron, Ohio.Sep 7, 2011. LeBron James Will Be an NBA Owner, Possibly NFL, Too, Says Business Partner. After signing a four-year $153 million deal to play for the Los Angeles Lakers, LeBron James may already be thinking about his streams of revenue after retiring from the NBA. t. Vincent St. Mary High. 

One thought on “Lebron James

  1. Eric,
    I like LeBron James, too. Sadly, you copied a lot of this blog from the internet, so I have to give you a “0.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *