OFF ROADING

If you are not fimilar with off roading then you are missing all the fun. Off Roading is when you go out in the dirt/mud or even hills places that you go and its alot of fun like. I go off roading in my bike It is a great bike with 2WD that I installed and oh buy It was hard I had to get rid of the gears then the screws but finally got the second transmission on it then the worst part putting it the gears tires back and also I put new grip tires on my bike so as I was talking after that I I had to cut holes and got the transmission on the front It took 1 hour do that stuff then I took off the front tires that wasent hard I put the transmission,gears and new tires again and I also got slight better brakes that helped so once finished that was 2 hours. Now I was putting stuff on my bike like a front and back reflection light then I put lights front and a little one on the back. Then I put a tire repair kit along with a air compressor that makes air with a handle you push. After that I put my phone holder so when the steering Is. Then finally but not last I put a huge water bottle under my seat so when I get thirsty. All that took me 30 mins. after that I had to put a suspension system so I it comfortable becuase It will be terrible ride the suspension makes it bouncy for a smooth ride but once I put all the suspension I was ready to rock in roll in my bike I was ready to off road all in 3 hours. But this is how I built my off road bike I like to use In my free time.

One thought on “OFF ROADING

  1. Eric,
    This is a great blog! You make me want to go off-roading! I can’t believe you built the bike yourself. You will be a good engineer. Do you ever get hurt when you are off-roading?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *