Work

Today Somebody asked me if I would rather stay in my job making little money than getting a new job and making more money. But since i’m only 12 and i only make like 10$-30$ a day or wait till Friday I will get 80$ and i work with my dad. But anyways if I get a new job and make more money it will be harder because you will probably wake up earlier and come back more late and come back more late. This is why i would keep my job with making little money

I will keep my job because if i get a new one it will be harder to get use to it like waking up early.

If i get a new job waking up in the morning’s will be hard and i will come back late.

And since this job is going to make a lot of money it will be a long job like from 6 am to 8 pm.

 

2 thoughts on “Work

  1. Hey Eric I like how you don’t know how to decide if you want to work with your dad or work somewhere else I also work with my dad and it annoying.

  2. Eric,
    You say the job with your father is hard, but other jobs would be harder. The question is, do you like the job with your father? Would you rather do something else? If you like what you are doing, you will not mind getting up early in the morning so much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *